Eunoia

And the leaves that are green…

ANY CHARACTER HERE

This is one of my personal favorites.  I think it’s the Thai unryu paper on the cover.  The texture is just so wonderful and the leaves!  I filled it with light green parchment paper and if you’ve ever touched parchment paper, let alone, written on it, it’s just so yummy.  And I love stab binding, except it’s so noisy- I use an awl and a hammer.  I really need to find a viable quieter alternative method.

ANY CHARACTER HERE

August 5, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

