Eunoia

More Vinyl Long Stitch

ANY CHARACTER HERE

I’m taking a break from vinyl long stitch journals after making a crapload in the past week or so.  I received a gift certificate at work for my 5 year service anniversary to Hollander’s and I spent it partly on imitation leather book cloth so until that arrives, I’m going to work on other stuff.  I have this crazy book idea that I’m very excited about, but we’ll see.

ANY CHARACTER HERE

August 27, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

